Pickles of the Last Few Weeks

Life’s been busy.

We went to a Cub’s game.

IMG_1051

They got their booties handed to them. But as I always say, I go for the food.

We celebrated our first anniversary…

IMG_1071

I have to say, the year old cake was remarkably tastey!

Of course, the Hubs has played a TON of golf. This is my first round of the season.

IMG_1082

Check out the coral: ball, laces, and shorts.

I’ve also been working on a project inside (far away from the ticks), that I’ve been threatening to do for years.

More on that soon.

Leave a Reply

